Election Results!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017-2019 Ohio-ACC Board of Trustees Election:
Active Duty Military
Amy L. Schimke, MD, FACC
District 1 – Cleveland Area Practicing Community
Kara J. Quan, MD, FACC – (2nd term)
District 1 – CWRU UH
Mahazarin B. Ginwalla, MD, MS, FACC (2nd term)
District 2 – Toledo Area
William R. Colyer, Jr., MD, FACC
District 3 – Akron
Jennifer E. Cummings, MD, FACC (2nd term)
District 4 – Columbus – OSU
Scott M. Lilly, MD, PhD, FACC (2nd term)
District 5 – Dayton
Vijai Tivakaran, DO, FACC
District 6 – Cincinnati
Najamul Ansari, MD, FACC


Special thanks to our outgoing trustee J. Bradley Gibson, DO, FACC.